Teachers / Employees Emails

First Name LastName Email
Jody Balda jodyb@jcusd.org
Shari Balda sharib@jcusd.org
Kristin Baldwin kristinbaldwin@jcusd.org
Kristen Beatty kristenb@jcusd.org
Jackie Blair jackieb@jcusd.org
Laurie Bowler laurieb@jcusd.org
Shealyn Buckley shealynb@jcusd.org
Dan Bushman danb@jcusd.org
Peter Bushman peterb@jcusd.org
Kory Castellano koryc@jcusd.org
Julie Clifford juliec@jcusd.org
Darcy Combs darcyc@jcusd.org
Deo Diaz deod@jcusd.org
Jeri Edwards jerie@jcusd.org
Deven Elmer devene@jcusd.org
Clare Elmer claree@jcusd.org
Sarah Farnes sarahf@jcusd.org
Mitchell Farnes mitchellf@jcusd.org
Stephanie Farr stephanief@jcusd.org
Bryan Fields bryanf@jcusd.org
Brad Fischer bradf@jcusd.org
Jennifer Fischer jenniferf@jcusd.org
Rhiannon Fish rhiannonf@jcusd.org
Andrew Foree andrewf@jcusd.org
Brooke Frost brookef@jcusd.org
Michael Gayer michaelg@jcusd.org
Kacey Halbison kaceyh@jcusd.org
Natalie Hancock natalieh@jcusd.org
Ruth Hansen ruthh@jcusd.org
Theresa Holmes theresah@jcusd.org
Daniel Hutchens danielh@jcusd.org
Rosita James rositaj@jcusd.org
Mary Jensen maryj@jcusd.org
Dana Johnstun danaj@jcusd.org
Terry Johnstun terryj@jcusd.org
Lynda Kor lyndak@jcusd.org
Lisa Lampsa lisal@jcusd.org
Karen Larsen karenl@jcusd.org
Shawn Layden shawnl@jcusd.org
Sandra Lewis sandral@jcusd.org
Kenia Martineau keniam@jcusd.org
Amy Miller amym@jcusd.org
Eric Miller ericm@jcusd.org
Julie Mills juliem@jcusd.org
Steven Mills stevenm@jcusd.org
Kathy Mitchell kathym@jcusd.org
Darrel Mosier darrelm@jcusd.org
Brad Neal bradn@jcusd.org
Lillian Neal lilliann@jcusd.org
Selena Nells selenan@jcusd.org
Ron Palmer ronp@jcusd.org
Mario Parra mariop@jcusd.org
Melanie Parra melaniep@jcusd.org
Robert Pugh robertp@jcusd.org
Jennifer Ramey jenniferr@jcusd.org
Tyler Rice tylerr@jcusd.org
Kay Rush kayr@jcusd.org
April Sartain aprils@jcusd.org
Gayla Smith gaylas@jcusd.org
Sharon Spurlock laurabrooks@jcusd.org
Ben Spurlock bens@jcusd.org
Mike Sterkowitz mikes@jcusd.org
Jim Stradling jims@jcusd.org
Julie Strong julies@jcusd.org
Theresa Vanhemert theresav@jcusd.org
Jean Varney jeanv@jcusd.org
Brenda Weightman brendaw@jcusd.org
Jennifer Westover jenniferw@jcusd.org
Irene Young ireney@jcusd.org